10' Vinyl Record

Supersilent '10' Vinyl Record

10' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Since the very beginning 13 years ago Supersilent have always moved forward with the greatest integrity.

No albums, or indeed concerts, sound the same, yet there´s always a strong signature present. So also with this album. Mostly recorded by Jan Erik Kongshaug at the famous Rainbow Studio in Oslo, this was their first session after drummer Jarle Vespestad lef the band.

This time they have moved slightly towards a more acoustic landscape with Ståle Storløkken, for the first time with Supersilent, playing grand piano.

The album also features some of both the band and Arve Henriksen´s most darkly beautiful and lyrical moments side by side with some of their most eerie soundscapes. Comes highly recommended.

1. 10.1
2. 10.2
3. 10.3
4. 10.4
5. 10.5
6. 10.6
7. 10.7
8. 10.8
9. 10.9
10. 10.10
11. 10.11
12. 10.12

Merch Alert Supersilent

Love Supersilent ?

Be first to know about Supersilent merch.
Your Cart
0 items