Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


NO MUSIC OF AFF'S Vinyl Record


NO MUSIC OF AFF'S Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Terror Fabulous - The No Music of Hospitals
  2. Hat Set for Butler
  3. Mouthful
  4. Good People Check
  5. Poison Pit
  6. Livetrap
  7. Only Child Explosion
  8. Dr. Moonorgun Please
  9. Darkskydemo
  10. You Devil You
  11. Out in the Open
  12. Hat in the Wind
  13. Poison Pit [Multimedia Track]
  14. You Devil You [Multimedia Track]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Themselves

Love Themselves ?

Be first to know about Themselves merch.
Your Cart
0 items