Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Tommy Trash

Inspired Signed CD

Tommy Trash Inspired Signed CD
Tommy Trash

Inspired Signed CD

Out of Stock

Product Description

This is a limited edition run of CDs signed by Tommy Trash himself. 

Ministry of Sound and Tommy Trash bring you, Inspired. A two CD compilaiton featuring a selection of Tommy Trash's past, present and future inspirations; from deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Duke Dumont, Steve Angello, Digitalism, Tiga and more. Plus brand new exclusive bootlegs and mash ups. 


CD 1. 

01. Junior Jack - Thrill Me
02. Eric Prydz & Steve Angello - Woz Not Woz (Dub Mix)
03. Coburn - We Interrupt This Program (Interrupted Vocal Mix)
04. Chicken Lips - He Not In
05. Tomas Andersson - Washing Up (Tiga Remix)
06. Les Rythmes Digitales - Jaques Your Body (Make Me Sweat)
07. Freeform Five - Perspex Sex (Ewan's Hi-NRG Remix)
08. Alter Ego - Rocker
09. Radioclit - Divine Gosa (Switch Remix)
10. Digitalism - Zdarlight
11. Booka Shade - In White Rooms
12. deadmau5 - Arguru
13. Vitalic - LA Rock '01
14. Gui Boratto - Beautiful Life

CD 2. 

01. Tommy Trash - Cascade Vs The End (Tommy Trash Exclusive Bootleg)
02. Deniz Koyu Vs Duke Dumont - Rage 100% (Bootleg)
03. Pryda - F.A.T.
04. Dave Spoon - At Night (Tom Staar Remix)
05. Tommy Trash - Freshwater (Exclusive Inspired Edit)
06. Cubic Zirconia - Darko (Tommy Trash Remix)
07. Dada Life Vs DJ Bam Bam - Kick Out The Barbaric Motherfucker (Tommy Trash Exclusive Mashup)
08. Armand Van Helden Feat. Spank Rock - I Know A Place
09. Tommy Trash - Fuckwind
10. Dave Winnel - Achtung!
11. The Aston Shuffle Vs Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)
12. Jeremy Olander - Let Me Feel
13. Empire Of The Sun & Tommy Trash - Celebrate (Tommy Trash Club Mix)
14. Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin - Reload
15. Monkey Safari - Coming Down (Hi-Life)
Merch Alert Tommy Trash

Love Tommy Trash ?

Be first to know about Tommy Trash merch.
Your Cart
0 items