Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


LOST Vinyl Record


LOST Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Dream
  2. Gravity
  3. Still On Fire
  4. Candy Tongue
  5. Trails
  6. Never Stop Running
[Disc 2]
  1. River of Life
  2. Morphine
  3. Come Undone
  4. Deceive
  5. Constantinople
  6. Hazed

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Trentemøller

Love Trentemøller ?

Be first to know about Trentemøller merch.
Your Cart
0 items