Tritonal TRITONIA CHAPTER 001 MIX CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Tritonal are back again. After wrapping up an impressive Metamorphic tour that spanned 40 different cities, the energy-driving duo will be introducing the first ever TRITONIA compilation series. 

Consisting of 22 of the biggest records from their current live sets, Tritonal include the Original Mix and Tritonal Club Mix of their hit single, "Now Or Never" featuring Phoebe Ryan, as well as "Bullet That Saved Me" from their Metamorphic I EP. Tritonal also feature three unreleased original productions including "Electric Glow," "Collide," and a brand-new instrumental, "Satellite." "Satellite" is a highly sought-after track from Tritonal's 2013 performances. Also making its way into the mix is the highly anticipated Tritonal Remix of Armin van Buuren's "Won't Let You Go" featuring Aruna.

The instrumental mix of "Satellite" is a forward-thinking track that takes the listener on a journey of cohesively executed genre-bending sounds. Starting off slow, "Satellite" progresses into a pounding drop and back again for an unsuspected treat. "Electric Glow" featuring Skyler Stonestreet showcases uplifting angelic vocals and a festival-ready drop that will leave a lasting impression on any listener. Premiered during Tritonal's Electric Zoo Festival set earlier this year, this track has been a staple in Tritonal's sets throughout the latter part of 2013. The third new production on this release, "Collide" with Rafaël Frost, features vocals from Underdown and is a feel-good track with profound harmonized vocals and a piercing melody that will leave the listener wanting more.

With new compelling tunes from Juventa, Estiva, Lush & Simon, Rick Mitchells and more, Tritonia Chapter 001 is a comprehensive snapshot of the sounds of Tritonal and Enhanced Music that dance music lovers won't want to miss. The compilation represents the true emotion and energy of the Tritonal live DJ experience.


01. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan – Now Or Never (Original Mix)

02. Juventa feat. Erica Curran – Move Into Light (Husman vs. Original Mix)

03. Tristan D & Tangle pres. Nu-State - Till The End (Original Mix)

04. Suspect 44 – Amazing (Original Mix)

05. Estiva – Shoesham (Original Mix)

06. Tritonal – Satellite (Instrumental Mix)

07. Tommy Baynen – TomB Raider (Original Mix)

08. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet – Electric Glow (Original Mix)

09. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg – Two To One (Jaco Vocal Mix)

10. Rick Mitchells – Rockin' Steady (Original Mix)

11. Tritonal & Rafaël Frost feat. Underdown – Collide (Original Mix)

12. Kevin Charm – Sydneysider (Original Mix)

13. APD & Johnny Norberg – Ride Of Your Life (Original Mix)

14. Estiva – Boxmeister (Original Mix)

15. Lush & Simon – Adrenaline (Original Mix)

16. Juventa & Speed Limits – Xperience (Original Mix)

17. Estiva – Koalastrike (Original Mix)

18. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna – Won't Let You Go (Tritonal Remix)

19. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix)

20. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan – Now Or Never (Tritonal Club Mix)

21. Tritonal feat. Underdown – Bullet That Saved Me (Festival Mix)

22. Aruna – Reason To Believe (Fractal Remix)

United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.