Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Zach Hill


Zach Hill


Out of Stock

Product Description

Two LP set. Astrological Straits is the 2008 release by Zach Hill, a musician drummer residing in Sacramento, California. He performs/has performed in numerous Pacific Coast based groups, including Hella, Holy Smokes, Nervous Cop, and a diverse other range of groups including Team Sleep (featuring Chino Moreno of Deftones), Goon Moon, and the Ladies (a duo consisting of Zach on drums and Rob Crow of Pinback on guitar). Zach is completely self taught, having started drumming around 1995. in addition to music, Zach is also a visual artist. His art has been featured in the packaging to many of his musical releases.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Iambic Strays
  2. Toll Road
  3. Street People
  4. Dark Art
  5. Keep Calm and Carry On
  6. Hindsight Is Nowhere
  7. Ummer
  8. Stoic Logic
  9. Uhuru
  10. Momentum
  11. Unseen Forces
  12. Tick On
  13. Astrological Straits
[Disc 2]
  1. Necromancer

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Zach Hill

Love Zach Hill ?

Be first to know about Zach Hill merch.