Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


CLARITY Vinyl Record


CLARITY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hourglass
  2. Shave It Up
  3. Spectrum
  4. Lost At Sea
  5. Clarity
  6. Codec
  7. Stache
  8. Fall Into the Sky
  9. Follow You Down
  10. Epos
  11. Stay the Night
  12. Push Play
  13. Alive
  14. Breakn a Sweat [Zedd Remix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert ZEDD

Love ZEDD ?

Be first to know about ZEDD merch.
Your Cart
0 items