Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


AEON'S BLACK Vinyl Record

AEON'S BLACK Vinyl Record
AEON'S BLACK Vinyl Record

AEON'S BLACK Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Still They Pray
  2. The Glowing Hate
  3. The Voice of the Accuser
  4. I Wish You Death
  5. Garden of Sin
  6. Neptune the Mystic
  7. Nothing Left To Destroy
  8. Passage to Hell
  9. Aeons Black
  10. Dead Means Dead
  11. Sacrificed
  12. Aftermath
  13. Blessed by the Priest
  14. Maze of the Damned
  15. Die by My Hands

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Aeon

Love Aeon ?

Be first to know about Aeon merch.
Your Cart
0 items