Price Match


Afterlife 'Omega'


Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

OMEGA is the debut full length album from Afterlife, available digitally and in physical CD format 2nd December 2013 via Off Yer Rocka Recordings. Afterlife are a Hard Rock band from Glasgow, Scotland featuring former members of Logan. Formed in early 2011 the band came together during down time from other projects and the drive to stay musically creative. It wasn’t long before Afterlife became the primary focus for all of the members. In July 2012, Afterlife independently released their debut E.P.

‘ALPHA', which featured six tracks including; 'Afterlife', 'Never Fade' and 'Don't Come Cryin' To Me', all of which received UK and European radio play. The band have since performed live supporting Swedish Rockers Bonafide, Nashville Pussy, the UK's own Terrorvision and more recently Rock N' Roll royalty Thin Lizzy. Afterlife have also performed at up and coming Scottish festival Les-Fest (2013), the Cambridge Rock Festival (2013) and Hard Rock Hell (2012).

OMEGA was recorded during the summer of 2013 at a secluded studio overlooking Loch Fyne in Scotland and features 11 all new tracks including; ’What Do We Die For’, ‘Way Back Home’ and ‘Lost’. In September 2013 a music video for the song ‘Lost’ was released, which was filmed during this recording session.

The video for ‘Lost’ can be viewed via the bands official YouTube page: With the release of OMEGA, Afterlife have every intention of performing live throughout the UK and beyond.

1. Energy
2. Act Of Defiance
3. Way Back Home
4. Lost; Cold
5. Follow Where I Go
6. What Do We Die For
7. Masters Of Reality
8. Wolf Bitch
9. The Answer
10. Survivor
Merch Alert Afterlife

Love Afterlife ?

Be first to know about Afterlife merch.
Your Cart
0 items