Alkaline Trio

REMAINS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Alkaline Trio REMAINS Vinyl Record
Alkaline Trio REMAINS Vinyl Record

REMAINS Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Special edition 2 vinyl LPs. Capture the rebellious fury of the punk rockin' Alkaline Trio. From beer-fueled heartache to rage against the cops, 2007's "Remains" compiles all of the singles Alkaline Trio has scattered through other compilations, EPs and split-album recordings with other bands. Having opened for My Chemical Romance and gotten lots of play on late-night talk shows, the band pushed their album sales up to #63 on the Billboard 200 chart. Some of the most noteworthy tracks include "Hell Yes," "Jaked on Green Beers," "My Standard Break from Life," "Queen of Pain," "Old School Reasons" and "Warbrain." Vagrant Records.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Hell Yes
  2. My Standard Break from Life
  3. Dead End Road
  4. Metro
  5. Jaked on Green Beers
[Disc 2]
  1. Queen of Pain
  2. While You're Waiting
  3. Rooftops
  4. Old School Reasons
  5. Warbrain
[Disc 3]
  1. Fine Without You
  2. Hating Every Minute
  3. Dead and Broken
  4. Sadie
[Disc 4]
  1. If You Had a Bad Time
  2. Wait for the Blackout
  3. We Can Never Break Up
  4. Don't Say You Won't
  5. Buried
  6. Dethbed [Live]
  7. My Standard Break from Life [Live Acoustic]
  8. I'm Dying Tomorrow [Live]
[Disc 5]
  1. Stupid Kid [DVD]
  2. We've Had Enough [DVD]
  3. Time to Waste [DVD]
  4. Mercy Me [DVD]
  5. Burn [DVD]
  6. Bonus Materials [DVD]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Alkaline Trio

Love Alkaline Trio ?

Be first to know about Alkaline Trio merch.
Your Cart
0 items