Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


NEXUS Vinyl Record


NEXUS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Afterlife
  2. Invincible
  3. The Nexus
  4. Theory Of Everything
  5. Stardust
  6. Burn With Me
  7. Mecanical Illusion
  8. Razorblade
  9. Future On Hold
  10. Electroheart
  11. Transhuman
  12. Infinity

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Amaranthe

Love Amaranthe ?

Be first to know about Amaranthe merch.
Your Cart
0 items