Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Arch Enemy

1996-2017 Vinyl Record

Arch Enemy 1996-2017 Vinyl Record
Arch Enemy 1996-2017 Vinyl Record
Arch Enemy

1996-2017 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited twelve vinyl LP pressing in a collector’s box set. Contains all 10 studio albums plus 36-page booklet including lyrics, credits and liner notes. Including bonus gatefold picture double LP featuring all cover songs the band has ever recorded. Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band, originally a supergroup, from Halmstad, formed in 1995. Its members were in bands such as Carcass, Armageddon, Carnage, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, Nevermore, and Eucharist. It was founded by Carcass guitarist Michael Amott along with Johan Liiva, who were both originally from the influential death metal band Carnage. Time passes, the world changes, but some things remain constant and unassailable. Heavy metal has endured for more than four decades because its spirit is eternal, and few bands embody the intensity, integrity and lofty artistic ambitions of the genre with more dazzling aplomb than Arch Enemy. Formed in Sweden in the mid-90s by former Carcass/Carnage guitarist Michael Amott, this most explosive and proficient of modern metal bands have spent the last 20 years propagating an unerring creed of technical excellence, songwriting genius and thunderous, irresistible live performance, accruing a huge global fan base along the way. And now, in 2018, Arch Enemy are ready to rise again and climb ever further up the ladder toward pure metal supremacy.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. LP 1: (Black Earth) Bury Me an Angel
  2. Dark Insanity
  3. Eureka
  4. Idolatress
  5. Cosmic Retribution
  6. Demoniality
  7. Transmigration Macabre
  8. Time Capsule
  9. Fields of Desolation Duration: 00:32:46
[Disc 2]
  1. LP 2: (Stigmata) Beast of Man
  2. Stigmata
  3. Sinister Mephisto
  4. Dark of the Sun
  5. Let the Killing Begin
  6. Black Earth
  7. Tears of the Dead
  8. Vox Stellarum
  9. Bridge of Destiny Duration: 00:46:20
[Disc 3]
  1. LP 3: (Burning Bridges) The Immortal
  2. Dead Inside
  3. Pilgrim
  4. Silverwing
  5. Demonic Science
  6. Seed of Hate
  7. Angelclaw
  8. Burning Bridges Duration: 00:35:46
[Disc 4]
  1. LP 4: (Wages Of Sin) Enemy Within
  2. Burning Angel
  3. Heart of Darkness
  4. Ravenous
  5. Savage Messiah
  6. Dead Bury Their Dead
  7. Web of Lies
  8. The First Deadly Sin
  9. Behind the Smile
  10. Snow Bound
  11. Shadows and Dust Duration: 00:44:39
[Disc 5]
  1. LP 5: (Anthems Of Rebellion) Tear Down the Walls
  2. Silent Wars
  3. We Will Rise
  4. Dead Eyes See No Future
  5. Instinct
  6. Leader of the Rats
  7. Exist to Exit
  8. Marching on a Dead End Road
  9. Despicable Heroes
  10. End of the Line
  11. Dehumanization
  12. Anthem
  13. Saints and Sinners Duration: 00:43:26
[Disc 6]
  1. LP 6: (Doomsday Machine) Enter the Machine
  2. Taking Back My Soul
  3. Nemesis
  4. My Apocalypse
  5. Carry the Cross
  6. I Am Legend / Out for Blood
  7. Skeleton Dance
  8. Hybrids of Steel
  9. Mechanic God Creation
  10. Machtkampf
  11. Slaves of Yesterday Duration: 00:49:07
[Disc 7]
  1. LP 7: (Rise Of The Tyrant) Blood on Your Hands
  2. The Last Enemy
  3. I Will Live Again
  4. In This Shallow Grave
  5. Revolution Begins
  6. Rise of the Tyrant
  7. The Day You Died
  8. Intermezzo Liberté
  9. Night Falls Fast
  10. The Great Darkness
  11. Vultures Duration: 00:48:28
[Disc 8]
  1. LP 8: (Khaos Legions) Khaos Overture
  2. Yesterday Is Dead and Gone
  3. Bloodstained Cross
  4. Under Black Flags We March
  5. No Gods, No Masters
  6. City of the Dead
  7. Through the Eyes of a Raven
  8. Cruelty Without Beauty
  9. We Are a Godless Entity
  10. Cult of Chaos
  11. Thorns in My Flesh
  12. Turn to Dust
  13. Vengeance Is Mine
  14. Secrets Duration: 00:54:41
[Disc 9]
  1. LP 9: (War Eternal) Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
  2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
  3. War Eternal
  4. As The Pages Burn
  5. No More Regrets
  6. You Will Know My Name
  7. Graveyard Of Dreams
  8. Stolen Life
  9. Time Is Black
  10. On And On
  11. Avalanche
  12. Down To Nothing
  13. Not Long For This World Duration: 00:47:18
[Disc 10]
  1. LP 10: (Will To Power) Set Flame To The Night
  2. The Race
  3. Blood In The Water
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. The Eagle Flies Alone
  6. Reason To Believe
  7. Murder Scene
  8. First Day In Hell
  9. Dreams Of Retribution
  10. My Shadow And I
  11. A Fight I Must Win Duration: 00:50:16
[Disc 11]
  1. LP 11/12: (Bonus Cover LP – Track order tba)
  2. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
  3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield)
  4. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation)
  5. When The Inncocent Die (Anti-Cimex)
  6. Back To Back (Pretty Maids)
  7. City Baby Attacked By Rats (GBH)
  8. Warsystem (The Shitlickers)
  9. Armed Revolution (The Shitlickers)
  10. Späckta Snutskallar (The Shitlickers)
  11. The Leader (Of the Fuckin' Assholes) (The Shitlickers)
  12. Shout (Tears For Fears)
[Disc 12]
  1. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
  2. Warning (Discharge)
  3. The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)
  4. Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
  5. Kill with Power (Manowar)
  6. Symphony of Destruction (Megadeth)
  7. Walk in the Shadows (Queensrÿche)
  8. The Zoo (Scorpions)
  9. Scream of Anger (Europe)
  10. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
  11. The Ides of March (Iron Maiden)
  12. Starbreaker (Judas Priest)
  13. The Oath (Kiss) Duration: 01:10:57

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Arch Enemy

Love Arch Enemy ?

Be first to know about Arch Enemy merch.
Your Cart
0 items