Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Devils, Devils
  2. Bending Time
  3. From Darkness... Light
  4. Eternity (Beyond, Part I)
  5. None Shall Know The Hour
[Disc 2]
  1. The Damnation Of John Faustus
  2. The Effigy Is Real
  3. The Outsider
  4. Oblivion (Beyond, Part II)
  5. Phantom Of The Opera

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Argus

Love Argus ?

Be first to know about Argus merch.
Your Cart
0 items