Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


WIN US OVER Vinyl Record


WIN US OVER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Right Death Before
  2. Dream Song
  3. Low End Insight
  4. Glow
  5. Coffee Depression Sunshine
  6. Dull Blade
  7. Ballad of Richard K
[Disc 2]
  1. Taking Me Over
  2. Number To Murder Two
  3. Gallop Song
  4. Palm Springs
  5. Win Us Over
  6. Bombs Away

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Asg

Love Asg ?

Be first to know about Asg merch.
Your Cart
0 items