merchbar gold supplier
Barclay James Harvest XII CD
Barclay James Harvest XII CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Loving Is Easy
  2. Berlin
  3. A Tale Of Two Sixties
  4. Turning In Circles
  5. Face The Closed Shop
  6. In Search Of England
  7. Sip Of Wine
  8. Harbour
  9. Nova Lepidoptera
  10. Giving It Up
  11. Fiction The Streets Of San Francisco
  12. Berlin (Bonus Track)
  13. Loving Is Easy (Bonus Track)
  14. Turning In Circles (Bonus Track)
  15. Fact The Closed Shop (Bonus Track)
  16. Nova Lepidoptera (Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Barclay James Harvest

Love Barclay James Harvest ?

Be first to know about Barclay James Harvest merch.
Your Cart
0 items