Black Sabbath MASTER OF REALITY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Black Sabbath MASTER OF REALITY Vinyl Record

Black Sabbath MASTER OF REALITY Vinyl Record
Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded Deluxe Edition of this album from the greatest metal band of all time. The deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America. Master of Reality is the third studio album by Ozzy and the boys. Released in July 1971, it is widely regarded as the foundation of doom, stoner and sludge metal. It was certified double platinum after having sold over 2 million copies. Master Of Reality was Black Sabbath's first and only Top 10 album in the US until 13 forty-two years later.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sweet Leaf
  2. After Forever (including the Elegy)
  3. Embryo
  4. Children Of The Grave
[Disc 2]
  1. Orchid
  2. Lord Of This World
  3. Solitude
  4. Into The Void
[Disc 3]
  1. Weevil Woman '71
  2. Sweet Leaf (Studio Outtake feat. Alternative Lyrics)
  3. After Forever (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
  4. Children Of The Grave (Studio Outtake feat. Alternative Lyrics)
[Disc 4]
  1. Children Of The Grave (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
  2. Orchid (Studio Outtake - With Tony Count-In)
  3. Lord Of This World (Studio Outtake feat. Piano & Slide Guitar)
  4. Solitude (Studio Outtake - Intro With Alternative Guitar Tuning)
  5. Into The Void "Spanish Sid" (Studio Outtake - Alternative Versio

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.