Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


PINK RAZORS Vinyl Record


PINK RAZORS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Welcome to the Daiso
  2. I Remember You
  3. Get Down
  4. You're Pretty Good
  5. Geocities Kitty
  6. J Crew
  7. Good Girls
  8. Earthquake
  9. Koo Stark
  10. C.G.I.T
  11. Jimmy the Con
  12. Paints Her Toenails
  13. Nobody Understands Me
  14. [Untitled Track]
  15. [Untitled Track]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Chixdiggit!

Love Chixdiggit! ?

Be first to know about Chixdiggit! merch.
Your Cart
0 items