Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Conquering Dystopia

Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Prelude To Obliteration
  2. Tethys
  3. Ashes of Lesser Men
  4. Doomsday Clock
  5. Inexhaustible Savagery
  6. Totalitarian Sphere
  7. Lachrymose
  8. Autarch
  9. Nuclear Justice
  10. Kufra At Dusk
  11. Resurrection In Black
  12. Destroyer of Dreams

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Conquering Dystopia

Love Conquering Dystopia ?

Be first to know about Conquering Dystopia merch.
Your Cart
0 items