Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Cryptic Slaughter

CONVICTED Vinyl Record

Cryptic Slaughter

CONVICTED Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. M.A.D
  2. Little World
  3. Sudden Death
  4. Lowlife
  5. Rage to Kill
  6. Rest in Pain
  7. Nuclear Future
  8. State Control
  9. Hypocrite
  10. War to the Knife
  11. Nation of Hate
  12. Black and White
  13. Reich of Torture
  14. Convicted

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Cryptic Slaughter

Love Cryptic Slaughter ?

Be first to know about Cryptic Slaughter merch.
Your Cart
0 items