Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


DIAMOND EYES - White Colored Vinyl Record


DIAMOND EYES - White Colored Vinyl Record

White Colored Vinyl Record!
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Diamond Eyes
  2. Royal
  3. Cmnd/Ctrl
  4. You've Seen the Butcher
  5. Beauty School
  6. Prince
  7. Rocket Skates
  8. Sextape
  9. Risk
  10. 976-Evil
  11. This Place Is Death
[Disc 2]
  1. Rocket Skates
  2. Sextape
  3. Risk
  4. 976-Evil
  5. This Place Is Death

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Deftones

Love Deftones ?

Be first to know about Deftones merch.
Your Cart
0 items