HARDCORE 81 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Doa HARDCORE 81 Vinyl Record

HARDCORE 81 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. D.O.A
  2. Unknown
  3. Slumlord
  4. Musical Interlude
  5. I Don't Give A Shit
  6. M.C.T.F.D
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. 001 Losers' Club
  9. Fucked Up Baby
  10. Kenny Blister Song
  11. Smash The State
  12. My Old Man's A Bum
  13. Bloodsucker Baby
  14. Waiting For You
  15. Burn It Down
  16. Race Riot
  17. General Strike
  18. Season In Hell

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Doa

Love Doa ?

Be first to know about Doa merch.
Your Cart
0 items