• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.


'Look At Yourself' White Vinyl

Emmure - 'Look At Yourself' White Vinyl

'Look At Yourself' White Vinyl

In Stock
Shipping Delays
Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.

Product Description

Grab a white vinyl variant of 'Look At Yourself' - Emmure's first release on SharpTone Records!

*Limit 5 Per Customer*

Emmure - 'Look At Yourself' Track List:

  1. You Asked for It
  2. Shinjuku Masterlord
  3. Smokey
  4. Natural Born Killer
  5. Flag of the Beast
  6. Ice Man Confessions
  7. Russian Hotel Aftermath
  8. Call Me Ninib
  9. Major Key Alert
  10. Turtle in a Hare Machine
  11. Torch
  12. Derelict
  13. Gucci Prison

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

Merch Alert Emmure

Love Emmure ?

Be first to know about Emmure merch.
Your Cart
0 items