Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Faith No More

REAL THING Vinyl Record

Faith No More

REAL THING Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. From Out Of Nowhere
  2. Epic
  3. Falling To Pieces
  4. Surprise! You're Dead!
  5. Zombie Eaters
[Disc 2]
  1. The Real Thing
  2. Underwater Love
  3. The Morning After
  4. Woodpecker From Mars
[Disc 3]
  1. War Pigs (studio)
  2. Edge of the World
  3. Sweet Emotion 4:52
  4. Falling To Pieces (Matt Wallace Remix)
[Disc 4]
  1. War Pigs (Live in Berlin 1989)
  2. Surprise! You're Dead! (Live in Sheffield 1990)
  3. Chinese Arithmetic (Live in Sheffield 1990)
  4. Underwater Love (Live at Brixton 1990)
  5. As The Worm Turns (Live at Brixton 1990)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Faith No More

Love Faith No More ?

Be first to know about Faith No More merch.
Your Cart
0 items