• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Gamma Ray

BEST (OF) Vinyl Record

$60.99 $54.89
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplierfree shipping
Gamma Ray BEST (OF) Vinyl Record
Gamma Ray BEST (OF) Vinyl Record
Gamma Ray
Gamma Ray

BEST (OF) Vinyl Record

$60.99 $54.89
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplierfree shipping
Out of Stock
$4.78 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

With their latest studio work "Empire of the Undead", Kai Hansen (Voice/Lead Guitar), Dirk Schlächter (Bass), Henjo Richter (Lead Guitar/Keyboards) and Michael Ehre (Drums) had the task to follow up one of their most successful albums "To the Metal!" which brought them back to the highest charts positions in many territories. Now, almost one year has passed since "Empire of the Undead" was released and after 11 studio albums in their 25-yearcareer, GammaRay are ready to get their first selection of their best and most representative songs in one album out in the stores. The record features mostly two songs of each of their albums to give metal fans and those to be a real cross-section of their extensive work sofar - this adds up to a variety of 28 songs, all re-mastered by Eike Freese (i.a. Deep Purple). Liner notes by Kai Hansen himself to each song are included and give a deep insight into the work of this exceptional talent. The CD version of "THE BEST (Of)" comes either as a standard jewel case or as a very fine limited edition in a nice and exclusive leather-style package to add to your collection - or to start off with it. It will also be released on vinyl and available as a 4 vinyl gatefold.

Track List
  1. To The Metal
  2. Heaven Can Wait
  3. Hellbent
  4. Heading For Tomorrow
  5. Dream Healer
  6. No Return
  7. Land Of The Free
  8. Somewhere Out In Space
  9. Armageddon
  10. Rebellion in Dreamland
  11. Hell Is Thy Throne
  12. Induction
  13. Dethrone Tyranny
  14. Real World
  15. Avalon
  16. Empathy
  17. Man On A Mission
  18. The Spirit
  19. Tribute To The Past
  20. Valley Of The Kings
  21. Send Me A Sign
  22. Lust For Live
  23. Brothers
  24. Blood Religion
  25. Eagle
  26. Insurrection
  27. Master Of Confusion
  28. Time To Break Free

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Gamma Ray

Love Gamma Ray ?

Be first to know about Gamma Ray merch.
Your Cart
0 items