High Tension

Purge LP (Oxblood) (Vinyl)

High Tension Purge LP (Oxblood) (Vinyl)

Purge LP (Oxblood) (Vinyl)

Out of Stock
Ships from Australia

Product Description

High Tension - Purge LP (Oxblood)

limited to 300 units

Track List:

  1. Red White Shame
  2. Ghost To Ghost
  3. Ular
  4. Bite The Leash (Burn)
  5. Surrender
  6. Veil
  7. The Stench
  8. The Legacy
  9. Purge
  10. Rise

Includes MP3 downloads for 'Ghost To Ghost' & 'Bite The Leash (Burn)', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.


Merch Alert High Tension

Love High Tension ?

Be first to know about High Tension merch.
Your Cart
0 items