Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


SPECTRE Vinyl Record


SPECTRE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Whistleblowers
  2. No History
  3. Eat Liver!
  4. Americana
  5. We Are Millions and Millions Are One
  6. Eurovision
  7. Walk with Me
  8. Bossanova
  9. Resistance Is Futile
  10. Koran

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Laibach

Love Laibach ?

Be first to know about Laibach merch.
Your Cart
0 items