Leftover Crack FUCK WORLD TRADE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Leftover Crack FUCK WORLD TRADE Vinyl Record

Leftover Crack FUCK WORLD TRADE Vinyl Record
LEFTOVER CRACK are a rare band in that they managed to master a genre of music and eventually completely redefine it. Born out of the ashes of ska/punk/crust legends CHOKING VICTIM, Leftover Crack elevated the level of expectation and popularity of the genre. Infusing elements of metal, hardcore, classical, and even some as yet undefined ingredients, LOC created a truly unique sound which they dubbed "squat-core". Coupled with fiercely overt/controversial political and socio-economic messages and it became the recipe for some of the most volatile material the punk genre has seen in a long time. Originally released in 2004, their second album Fuck World Trade is viewed as LOC's hallmark release. Built on the foundation of high-speed ska and thrash punk, Fuck World Trade saw the band take a freer approach both musically and lyrically, including longer songs, more varied details, and contributions from members of ANTI-FLAG, THE DWARVES, and WORLD/INFERNO FRIENDSHIP SOCIETY. Of course, the band's anti-racist, anti-sexist, anti-capitalist, and anarcho-communist message is on full display as well. Over 10 years after it's release, Fuck World Trade still stands as genre defining album in both musical content and message. To mark the anniversary of the album Fat will be releasing a deluxe reissue. The reissue includes five previously unreleased bonus tracks (all originally from the Fuck World Trade session), enhanced artwork, and gatefold double-vinyl version.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Intro
  2. Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
  3. Life Is Pain
  4. Burn Them Prisons/Fuckin' Pigs
  5. Gang Control
[Disc 2]
  1. Super Tuesday
  2. Via Sin Dios/Amy's Song
  3. Feed The Children (Books Of Lies)
  4. One Dead Cop
  5. Ya Can't Go Home
  6. Rock The 40 Oz.
[Disc 3]
  1. Soon We'll Be Dead
  2. Gringos Son Puercos Feos
  3. Operation: M.O.V.E.
  4. Outro
[Disc 4]
  1. Banned In P.C.
  2. The Christ
  3. Apple Pie And Police State
  4. Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I)
  5. Fuck World Trade

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.