Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Less Than Jake

SEE THE LIGHT Vinyl Record

Less Than Jake

SEE THE LIGHT Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Good Enough
  2. My Money is On the Long Shot
  3. Jump
  4. The Loudest Songs
  5. Do the Math
  6. Bless the Cracks
  7. John the Baptist Bones
  8. American Idle
  9. The Troubles
  10. Give Me Something To Believe In
  11. Sunstroke
  12. A Short History Lesson
  13. Weekends All Year Long

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Less Than Jake

Love Less Than Jake ?

Be first to know about Less Than Jake merch.
Your Cart
0 items