Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Lords of the New Church

Vinyl Record

Lords of the New Church Vinyl Record
Lords of the New Church Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited 150 gram opaque gold vinyl LP pressing. In 1982, punk legends Stiv Bator (Dead Boys), Brian James (The Damned), Dave Tregunna (Sham 69), and Nick Turner (The Barracudas) formed the supergroup The Lords of the New Church. Their debut, self-titled LP incorporated their punk roots while transitioning into a more polished gothic style with catchy hooks. Along with it came their new image of leather-vested vigilantes with dark lyrics musing from religion to politics. This album helped to usher in a new era of post-punk rock in the early '80's.

Track List
  1. new church
  2. Russian roulette
  3. question of temperature
  4. eat your heart out
  5. portobello
  6. open your eyes
  7. livin on livin
  8. lil boys play with dolls
  9. Apocalypso
  10. holy war

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Lords of the New Church

Love Lords of the New Church ?

Be first to know about Lords of the New Church merch.
Your Cart
0 items