Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Mad Caddies

DIRTY RICE Vinyl Record

Mad Caddies

DIRTY RICE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Brand New Scar
  2. Love Myself
  3. Down and Out
  4. Shoot Out the Lights
  5. Dangerous
  6. Bring It Down
  7. Shot In the Dark
  8. Little Town
  9. Airplane
  10. Callie's Song
  11. Back To the Bed
  12. Drinking the Night Away

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mad Caddies

Love Mad Caddies ?

Be first to know about Mad Caddies merch.