Marilyn Manson


merchbar gold supplier
Marilyn Manson BORN VILLAIN Vinyl Record
Marilyn Manson BORN VILLAIN Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

BORN VILLAIN is the brand new album from Marilyn Manson and the first under his new label Hell, Etc. Marilyn Manson has had astounding success across the globe including three albums being certified platinum and three more certified gold in the USA, in addition to three top ten albums and two number-one albums (MECHANICAL ANIMALS and THE GOLDEN AGE OF GROTESQUE). Leading up to the release of BORN VILLAIN, Marilyn Manson will be touring the United States for the first time since 2009. Album features original band member Twiggy Ramirez!

Track List
  1. Hey, Cruel World
  2. No Reflection
  3. Pistol Whipped
  4. Overneath the Path of Misery
  5. Slo-Mo-Tion
  6. The Gardner
  7. The Flowers of Evil
  8. Children of Cain
  9. Disengaged
  10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
  11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
  12. Born Villain
  13. Breaking the Same Old Ground
  14. You're So Vain

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Marilyn Manson

Love Marilyn Manson ?

Be first to know about Marilyn Manson merch.
Your Cart
0 items