Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Misery Index

TRAITORS Vinyl Record

Misery Index

TRAITORS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. We Never Come in Peace
  2. Theocracy
  3. Partisans of Grief
  4. Traitors
  5. Ghosts of Catalonia
  6. Occupation
  7. Ruling Class Cancelled
  8. Arbiter
  9. American Idolatry
  10. Thrown into the Sun
  11. Black Sites

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Misery Index

Love Misery Index ?

Be first to know about Misery Index merch.