Motley Crue DR FEELGOOD Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Motley Crue DR FEELGOOD Vinyl Record

Motley Crue DR FEELGOOD Vinyl Record
Dr. Feelgood is the fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 1, 1989. This was the last album to feature Vince Neil on vocals until his return for the Generation Swine album in 1997. Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard 200 chart and was the first album Mötley Crüe recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Mötley Crüe's best selling album, it is widely regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album.

Track List
  1. T. N. T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) - Mã¶Tley Crã¼E
  2. Dr. Feelgood - Mötley Crüe, Motley Crue
  3. Slice of Your Pie - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  4. Rattlesnake Shake - Mötley Crüe, Lee, Tommy
  5. Kickstart My Heart - Mötley Crüe, Sixx, Nikki
  6. Without You - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) - Mötley Crüe, Lee, Tommy
  8. Sticky Sweet - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  9. She Goes Down - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  11. Time for Change - Mötley Crüe, McDaniel, Donna
  12. Dr. Feelgood - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  13. Without You - Mötley Crüe, Mars, Mick
  14. Kickstart My Heart - Mötley Crüe, Sixx, Nikki
  15. Get It for Free - Mötley Crüe, Sixx, Nikki

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.