merchbar gold supplier
Necronomicon UNLEASHED BASTARDS Vinyl Record
Necronomicon UNLEASHED BASTARDS Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the cult thrash band Necronomicon. According to frontman Freddy, “Everything is there; from punk to old school, from speed to flawless thrash metal. A full menu." And yes, Necronomicon is still there; maybe better and fresher than ever. In 1986, the legendary debut album Necronomicon was released and really took off. It was followed by Apocalyptic Nightmare and the most popular album to date Escalation, which earned the punk thrashers the name Thrash Cult. Then the next three albums Screams, the much-lauded fifth album Construction Of Evil, which hit #6 in Spain, and Revenge Of The Beast followed. Now, after the highly praised Invictus album and Pathfinder... Between Heaven and Hell (voted as one of the best metal albums 2015 in South America), Unleashed Bastards is in the starting blocks and we expect nothing than "Red Alert"!

Track List
  1. Burn And Fall
  2. Leave The Lights On
  3. Total Rejection
  4. Malevolent
  5. We Did We Do We Always Burning
  6. Imperial
  7. My Name Is Vengeance
  8. Forbid Me From Living
  9. Unleashed
  10. Religion Live Fast
  11. Personal Enemy
  12. The Nightmare Continues

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Necronomicon

Love Necronomicon ?

Be first to know about Necronomicon merch.
Your Cart
0 items