Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Brave
  2. Sentence Day
  3. A Lesson in Vengeance
  4. End it Now
  5. Kneel Before Me
  6. It Lives
  7. Betrayed
  8. Turned to Stone
  9. Straight to Hell
  10. Ten Thousand Ways to Die
  11. No Hope
  12. No

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Obituary

Love Obituary ?

Be first to know about Obituary merch.
Your Cart
0 items