Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Operation Ivy

ENERGY Vinyl Record

Operation Ivy

ENERGY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Knowledge
  2. Sound System
  3. Jaded
  4. Take Warning
  5. The Crowd
  6. Bombshell
  7. Unity
  8. Vulnerability
  9. Bankshot
  10. One of These Days
  11. Gonna Find You
  12. Bad Town
  13. Smiling
  14. Caution
  15. Freeze Up
  16. Artificial Life
  17. Room Without a Window
  18. Big City
  19. Missionary

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Operation Ivy

Love Operation Ivy ?

Be first to know about Operation Ivy merch.
Your Cart
0 items