ENTITY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Origin ENTITY Vinyl Record

ENTITY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

One of the most intense and technical forces in the contemporary death metal world, Origin have returned to stake their claim as the leaders of metals new wave of extremity with their fifth studio effort, ENTITY. Tech Death heavyweights Origin are back with a new studio album, new vocalist and a new tour!

Track List
  1. Expulsion of Fury
  2. Purgatory
  3. Conceiving Death
  4. Swarm
  5. Saligia
  6. The Descent
  7. Fornever
  8. Committed
  9. Banishing Illusion
  10. Consequence of Solution
  11. Evolution of Extinction
  12. You Fail

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Origin

Love Origin ?

Be first to know about Origin merch.
Your Cart
0 items