Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Place Vendome CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cross The Line
  2. I Will Be Waiting
  3. Too Late
  4. I Will Be Gone
  5. The Setting Sun
  6. Place Vendome
  7. Heavens Door
  8. Right Here
  9. Magic Carpet Ride
  10. Sign Of The Times
  11. Photograph
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Place Vendome

Love Place Vendome ?

Be first to know about Place Vendome merch.
Your Cart
0 items