Projekt Ekan

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Projekt Ekan Vinyl Record
Projekt Ekan

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Forortsvit
  2. Kopenhamn
  3. Full Som Fan
  4. To Have And To Have Not
  5. Frihetssang
  6. Virkat Motsand
  7. Skitliv
  8. Hipster
  9. Jag Hatar Snuten
  10. Missfall
  11. Snapphanesoldat
  12. Folket Vill Att Regimen Faller
  13. I Shot The Sheriff
  14. Dra At Helvete

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Projekt Ekan

Love Projekt Ekan ?

Be first to know about Projekt Ekan merch.
Your Cart
0 items