• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Punk Rock Christmas / Various CD
Punk Rock Christmas / Various CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Iggy Pop-White Christmas - the Suicide Machines
  2. Unwritten Law-Please Come Home for Christmas - Slaughter and the Dogs
  3. Reel Big Fish-Little Drummer Boy - the Vibrators
  4. The Vibrators-Merry Christmas Everybody - Unwritten Law
  5. The Suicide Machines-You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - UK Subs
  6. The Members-Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus - Gash
  7. Smash Mouth-Snoopy's Christmas - Anti-Nowhere League
  8. Slaughter and the Dogs-Run Rudolph Run - Reel Big Fish
  9. Gash-Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Eddie and the Hot Rods
  10. UK Subs-Hey Santa Claus! - the Members
  11. Anti-Nowhere League-Let It Snow - Battalion of Saints
  12. Eddie and the Hot Rods-It Feels Like Christmas - 45 Grave
  13. 45 Grave-The Snow Miser Song - Smash Mouth
  14. Bankrupt-I Want You for Christmas - Bankrupt
  15. Battalion of Saints-Jingle Bells - Sihasin
  16. Sihasin-Winter Wonderland - Batfoot
  17. Batfoot!-All I Want for Christmas Is You - Templeton Pek
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Punk Rock Christmas / Various

Love Punk Rock Christmas / Various ?

Be first to know about Punk Rock Christmas / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items