Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Real McKenzies

10,000 SHOTS Vinyl Record

The Real McKenzies

10,000 SHOTS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Smokin' Bowl
  2. Best Day Until Tomorrow
  3. Will Ye No Come Back Again?
  4. Pour Decisions
  5. I Hate My Band
  6. Farewell to Nova Scotia
  7. Bugger Off
  8. 10,000 Shots
  9. 13
  10. Skeleton and the Tailor
  11. Comin' Thro' the Rye
  12. Ale Is Dear
  13. Catalpa

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Real McKenzies

Love The Real McKenzies ?

Be first to know about The Real McKenzies merch.
Your Cart
0 items