Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


HORRIFIED Vinyl Record


HORRIFIED Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Stench of Burning Death
  2. Eaten Alive
  3. Acid Bath
  4. Slaughter of the Innocent
  5. Decomposed
  6. Radiation Sickness
  7. Splattered Cadavers
  8. Festering Boils
  9. Pestilent Decay
  10. Crematorium
  11. Driven to Insanity
  12. Six Feet Under
  13. Bodily Dismemberment
  14. Repulsion
  15. The Lurking Fear
  16. Black Breath
  17. Maggots in Your Coffin
  18. Horrified

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Repulsion

Love Repulsion ?

Be first to know about Repulsion merch.
Your Cart
0 items