• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Rhapsody Of Fire


merchbar gold supplier
Rhapsody Of Fire THE EIGHTH MOUNTAIN Vinyl Record
Rhapsody Of Fire THE EIGHTH MOUNTAIN Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Rhapsody of Fire hold a special position in the exciting and multi-faceted world of heavy metal: Like few other acts, the band from Italy stands for anthemnic symphonic metal presented with lots of speed, great pathos and technical refinement. Another characteristic that the band's fans love: At the beginning of their career in particular, their songs presented a mythical, album-transcending saga. Who doesn't like to recall classics such as Legendary Tales (1992), Symphony Of Enchanted Lands (1998) or Dawn Of Victory (2000)? Rhapsody of Fire have now returned to the very strengths of those albums. Their latest studio recording The Eighth Mountain combines spirited songs and epic chorus parts with lavish orchestra arrangements. At the same time, the album marks the beginning of a new, exciting saga that's typical of this band. First of all, there's been an important personnel change: Vocalist Giacomo Voli has been at the group's musical helm for the last three years, whom has not only accepted the powerful heritage, he has also brought fresh momentum to the Rhapsody of Fire fold. To dress the new material in appropriately lavish sounds to suit it's extravagant songwriting, Rhapsody of Fire have worked with a major orchestra again. This time the musicians of the acclaimed Bulgarian National Symphony Orchestra in Sofia, were instrumental in recording The Eighth Mountain's sublime, atmospherically dense overall sound. Two choirs featuring more than 20 vocalists, as well as a number ofsoloists playing medieval instruments, also deserve to be mentioned. The album was mixed and mastered by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (Orden Ogan).

Track List
  1. Abyss Of Pain
  2. Seven Heroic Deeds
  3. Master Of Peace
  4. Rain Of Fury
  5. White Wizard
  6. Warrior Heart
  7. The Courage To Forgive
  8. March Against The Tyrant
  9. Clash Of Times
  10. The Legend Goes On
  11. The Wind
  12. The Rain And The Moon
  13. Tales Of A Hero’s Fate

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Rhapsody Of Fire

Love Rhapsody Of Fire ?

Be first to know about Rhapsody Of Fire merch.
Your Cart
0 items