• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Rob Halford

Celestial LP (Vinyl)

Rob Halford Celestial LP (Vinyl)

Celestial LP (Vinyl)

$7.72 standard shipping (estimated)
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Delivery: Estimated in 3-6 business days after shipment

Product Description

Celestial marks Halford’s second album of Christmas music, re-made in a Heavy Metal style. In making the album – which includes interpretations of traditional festive songs “Away in a Manger”, “The First Noel”, “Good King Wenceslas” and many more - Rob has been joined by a number of associates, friends and family. As well as the traditional Christmas songs, Celestial also includes four brand new original songs recorded specially for the project – “Celestial,” “Donner and Blitzen,” “Morning Star,” and “Protected By The Light.”

Every purchase includes an instant download of "Donner and Blitzen."

Track List:
  1. Celestial
  2. Donner and Blitzen
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. Morning Star
  6. Deck The Halls
  7. Joy To The World
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. The First Noel
  11. Good King Wenceslas
  12. Protected By The Light

Merch Alert Rob Halford

Love Rob Halford ?

Be first to know about Rob Halford merch.
Your Cart
0 items