CITY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Saga CITY Vinyl Record

CITY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Canadian Prog Rock band. with SAGACITY, the band manage to keep their characteristic sound alive while adding a modern touch to their music. Or as vocalist Michael Sadler puts it: "For me this album marks a return to many of the signature elements that put Saga on the map at the onset of the band's career, while maintaining a firm grip on the here and now. The balance between past, present and future is the key and I think that's what we've managed to achieve. Quite simply, this is Saga 2014!"

Track List
  1. Let It Slide
  2. Vital Signs
  3. It Doesn't Matter Who You Are
  4. Go With the Flow
  5. Press 9
  6. Wake Up
  7. Don't Forget to Breathe
  8. The Further You Go
  9. On My Way
  10. No Two Sides
  11. Luck
  12. I'll Be

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Saga

Love Saga ?

Be first to know about Saga merch.
Your Cart
0 items