Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


GODHEAD Vinyl Record


GODHEAD Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Ruiner
  2. Castle
  3. Tides
  4. Gorgon
  5. Godhead
  6. Overwatch
  7. Champions
  8. Scalpel
  9. Beast
  10. Traveler

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sandrider

Love Sandrider ?

Be first to know about Sandrider merch.