merchbar gold supplier
Set Your Goals MUTINY CD
Set Your Goals MUTINY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Following in the footsteps of Lifetime, Gorilla Biscuits and Saves the Day, Set Your Goals espouse a brand of positive hardcore punk that has sadly been absent in the music scene in recent years. The band has already gained both respect from critics and the ardent fans in their relatively brief career starting in early 04. from there it grew into what it is now - a dedicated group of guys that have honed their songwriting abilities and are constantly on tour. MUTINY! is full of catchy hooks and insightful lyrics; having been on Top Ten lists everywhere. This reissue features a bonus disc containing rare demos and enhanced footage.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Work In Progress
  2. We Do It For The Money, Obviously
  3. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  4. Mutiny
  5. This Song Is Definitely Not About A Girl
  6. An Old Book Misread
  7. This Very Moment
  8. Flight Of The Navigator
  9. To Be Continued
  10. Don't Let This Win Over You
  11. Echoes
[Disc 2]
  1. We Do It For the Money, Obviously. demo version
  2. Last Straw Interlude. demo version
  3. This Very Moment. demo version
  4. Flight Of The Navigator. demo version
  5. Echoes. demo version
  6. Enhanced feature Mutiny music video
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Set Your Goals

Love Set Your Goals ?

Be first to know about Set Your Goals merch.
Your Cart
0 items