Slayer VINYL CONFLICT Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Slayer VINYL CONFLICT Vinyl Record

Slayer VINYL CONFLICT Vinyl Record
Extremely limited box set containing eleven 180 gram vinyl LPs. The Vinyl Conflict collects all 10 original Slayer albums from American Recordings and puts them together in this limited edition set. Each album has been remastered from the original flat master tapes and is pressed on the highest quality 180gm audiophile vinyl. Also included are reproductions of the original LP artwork, including inner sleeve art, all in heavyweight, litho-wrapped chip jackets. Albums in the box include Reign In Blood, South Of Haven, Seasons In The Abyss, Divine Intervention, Undisputed Attitude, Diabolus In Musica, God Hates Us All, Christ Illusion and World Painted Blood.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Reign in Blood <> Angel of Death
  2. Piece By Piece
  3. Necrophobic
  4. Altar Of Sacrifice
  5. Jesus Saves
[Disc 2]
  1. Criminally Insane
  2. Reborn
  3. Epidemic
  4. B4 Postmortem
  5. Raining Blood
[Disc 3]
  1. South Of Heaven <> South Of Heaven
  2. Silent Scream
  3. Live Undead
  4. Behind The Crooked Cross
  5. Mandatory Suicide
[Disc 4]
  1. Ghosts Of War
  2. Read Between The Lies
  3. Cleanse The Soul
  4. Dissident Aggressor
  5. Spill The Blood
[Disc 5]
  1. Seasons In The Abyss <> War Ensemble
  2. Blood Red
  3. Spirit In Black
  4. Expendable Youth
  5. Dead Skin Mask
[Disc 6]
  1. Hallowed Point
  2. Skeletons Of Society
  3. Temptation
  4. Born Of Fire
  5. Seasons In The Abyss
[Disc 7]
  1. Live: Decade Of Aggression <> Hell Awaits
  2. The Anti-Christ
  3. War Ensemble
  4. South Of Heaven
  5. Raining Blood
[Disc 8]
  1. Altar Of Sacrifice
  2. Jesus Saves
  3. Dead Skin Mask
  4. Seasons In The Abyss
  5. Mandatory Suicide
[Disc 9]
  1. Angel Of Death
  2. Hallowed Point
  3. Blood Red
  4. Die By The Sword
  5. Black Magic
  6. Captor Of Sin
[Disc 10]
  1. Born Of Fire
  2. Postmortem
  3. Spirit In Black
  4. Expendable Youth
  5. Chemical Warfare
[Disc 11]
  1. Divine Intervention <> Killing Fields
  2. Sex. Murder, Art
  3. Fictional Reality
  4. Dittohead
  5. Divine Intervention
[Disc 12]
  1. Circle Of Beliefs
  2. SS-3
  3. Serenity In Murder
  4. 213
  5. Mind Control
[Disc 13]
  1. Undisputed Attitude <> Disintegration / Free Money
  2. Verbal Abuse / Leeches
  3. Abolish Government / Superficial Love
  4. Can't Stand You
  5. Ddamm
  6. Guilty Of Being White
  7. I Hate You
  8. Filler / I Don't Want To Hear It
  9. Spiritual Law
[Disc 14]
  1. Sick Boy
  2. Mr. Freeze
  3. Violent Pacification
  4. Richard Hung Himself
  5. I'm Gonna Be Your God
  6. Gemini
[Disc 15]
  1. Diabolus in Musica <> Bitter Peace
  2. Death's Hand
  3. Stain Of Mind
  4. Overt Enemy
  5. Perversions Of Pain
  6. Love To Hate
[Disc 16]
  1. Desire
  2. In The Name Of God
  3. Scrum
  4. Screaming From The Sky
  5. Point
[Disc 17]
  1. God Hates Us All <> Darkness of Christ
  2. Disciple
  3. God Send Death
  4. New Faith
  5. Cast Down
  6. Threshold
  7. Exile
[Disc 18]
  1. Seven Faces
  2. Bloodline
  3. Deviance
  4. War Zone
  5. Here Comes The Pain
  6. Payback
[Disc 19]
  1. Christ Illusion <> Flesh Storm
  2. Catalyst
  3. Skeleton Christ
  4. Eyes Of The Insane
  5. Jihad
[Disc 20]
  1. Consfearacy <> Catatonic
  2. Black Serenade
  3. Cult
  4. Supremist
  5. Final Six
[Disc 21]
  1. World Painted Blood <> World Painted Blood
  2. Unit 731
  3. Snuff
  4. Beauty Through Order
  5. Hate Worldwide
[Disc 22]
  1. Public Display Of Dismemberment
  2. Human Strain
  3. Americon
  4. Psychopathy Red
  5. Playing With Dolls
  6. Not Of This God

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.