Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Symbol Six

DIRTYLAND Vinyl Record

Symbol Six

DIRTYLAND Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Colored vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the veteran old school Punk band. Symbol Six began on Posh Boy Records along with label mates Social Distortion, TSOL and Agent Orange. A hard to match resume including a Billboard Magazine top album of the year, a Punk Rock staple split release with Agent Orange, managed, recorded, and produced with the infamous Kim Fowley, and being an integral part of formation of Guns 'n Roses. Following the successful split release with the legendary Fang, Symbol Six is back with their hardest rocking album to date. DIRTYLAND is masterfully produced and engineered by Philco Raves and pressed on multiple colors of heavy wax.

Track List
  1. Dirtyland
  2. Generation Damnation
  3. Viva
  4. Madness
  5. Creepin'
  6. 13 Woes
  7. Spit It Out
  8. Outta My Way
  9. Psychosix
  10. Nitro
  11. Never Gonna Make It

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Symbol Six

Love Symbol Six ?

Be first to know about Symbol Six merch.