merchbar gold supplier
Symphony X V CD
Symphony X V CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

The bands fifth full length release and first domestic release. This CD contains some of the most beautiful and inspired musical passages you are likely to ever hear on a "Metal" release.

Track List
  1. Prelude
  2. Evolution (The Grand Design)
  3. Fallen
  4. Transcendence (Segue)
  5. Communion And The Oracle
  6. The Bird-Serpent War/Cataclysm
  7. On The Breath Of Poseidon (Segue)
  8. Egypt
  9. The Death Of Balance/Lacrymosa
  10. Absence Of Light
  11. A Fool's Paradise
  12. Rediscovery (Segue)
  13. Rediscovery (Part II) - The New Mythology
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Symphony X

Love Symphony X ?

Be first to know about Symphony X merch.
Your Cart
0 items